New throwback album from D-Sane!

No Comments SLR News

D-Sane – Inception, a fully remixed and remastered collection of the first 23 songs D-Sane ever made between 1990 and 1995, is available now for download!  You have the option to download it in 320k MP3, or for you audiophiles in 16bit WAVE. There is also an included PDF file with several pages of background info on the songs and artists. All of the songs are in chronological order. A lot of the music is old and kinda corny, but there’s a few gems in there at the end of the album where you can tell D-Sane was starting to find and develop his sound that became popular with Full Time Soldiers.

Leave a Reply