Twin-G – “I Shouldn’t Be Alive” (2013)

  • Release date: June 4, 2013
  • Label: Street Level Records
  • Catalog #: SLR023

The 3rd official solo album from Seattle gangsta rap king, Twin-G! Featuring G. Malone, A-Train, S-Loc, Lil Jenx, R&B singers Che Blaq and Tiffany Wilson, plus a debut appearance from Twin-G’s son Lil T-Gamer! Featuring production from D-Sane, DJ Roc’phella, West Coast Stone, Bean One, Apoulo and more.

Available on limited edition CD and as a free download!



01. Whoa!
02. All He Wanted
03. Crippin’ feat. A-Train & T-Gamer
04. Short Stoppin’
05. All I Got feat. Che Blaq
06. She Ain’t Neva
07. Gamer, Gamer feat. Tiffany Wilson
08. I Need That
09. Iz u Ready?
10. Me and You
11. Feels Good to Be a Factor
12. I Forgive You
13. If I Was Gone feat. Che Blaq & Adrian Sims
14. The Feds is Watchin’
15. That’s My Bitch
16. I’m a Star feat. Glasses Malone
17. Put it Down
18. Hoover Love (REMIX) feat. S Loc, A-Train & Lil Jenx
19. The Set-Up
20. I Shouldn’t Be Alive


Twin-G – “I Shouldn’t Be Alive” CD

PRICE: $15

(includes First Class shipping within the USA via USPS)