Available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and many others.

Skuntdunanna aka Mafia – “Now or Never Vol. 2” (2013)

  • Release date: November 1, 2013
  • Label: Street Level Records
  • Catalog #: SLR026

“Now or Never Vol. 2” is the 4th official solo album from Seattle punchline king, Skuntdunanna aka Mafia. This album is the second of a two part series of unreleased material and will be the final Skuntdunanna album released by SLR. This installment features 20 tracks, with 8 songs produced by Seattle Hip-Hop veteran and West Coast Hip-Hop Award winner, D-Sane. The album also features production from Norwegian notable, Big Ice, as well as tracks from Bean One, Apoulo, DJ Roc’phella, Beezie 2000 and Mafia himself. “Now or Never Vol. 2” guest appearances include Macklemore & Ryan Lewis “Thrift Shop” singing sensation, Wanz, as well as Donte Thomas, Mechy La’Velle, Kevin B and Bad Luck.



01. Intro (Produced by D-Sane)
02. I’m So Gangsta (Produced by D-Sane)
03. Skunt vs Mafia (Produced by Mafia)
04. Til the Sun’s Up feat. Mechy La’Velle (Produced by Apoulo)
05. Please Hip-Hop (Produced by Che Blaq)
06. When Ya Ghetto (Produced by Bean One)
07. J’s on My Feet feat. Bad Luck & Mechy La’Velle (Produced by D-Sane)
08. Come Home With Me feat. Kevin B (Produced by D-Sane)
09. Life (Produced by D-Sane)
10. It’s Not the Music (Produced by Bean One)
11. The Good Die Young feat. Mechy La’Velle (Produced by Mafia)
12. Can’t Fuck For Free feat. Donte Thomas (Produced by Roc’phella)
13. Reality Check (Produced by L Nasty)
14. Haters Love (Produced by Mafia)
15. Let ‘Em Go feat. Wanz (Produced by D-Sane)
16. The Sun Never Shines (Produced by Apoulo)
17. Never Let ’Em See You Stress (Produced by D-Sane)
18. Summer in the City (Produced by Beezie 2000)
19. The Southside (Produced by Big Ice)
20. Daddy’s Little Girl feat. Wanz (Produced by D-Sane)