Skuntdunanna aka Mafia – “Feel Me or Kill Me” [Mixtape] (2006)

The first mixtape from Seattle punchline king, Skuntdunanna aka Mafia.



01. Intro feat. Bad Luck
02. Spin the Record Straight
03. Get These Haters Off Me feat. Bad Luck, Kosanostra & Dante Thomas
04. I Just Wanna… feat. Twin-G
05. Skuntdunanna vs. Mafia
06. U Ain’t Harder Than This feat. Bad Luck
07. Look Into My Eyes feat. Kosanostra
08. Gang Bang Muzik feat. Key Loom
09. Blaccout feat. A-Train & Lil Taz
10. Drugstore feat. Bad Luck & Kosanostra
11. Pimpin’ 4 Life feat. Mechy LaVelle
12. Where U Goin’ Mami?
13. Fight Then Fuck feat. 151
14. Must be the Pipe
15. Poppin’ My Choppa feat. 151
16. Let the Skillz Pop feat. Bad Luck
17. Bitch feat. Twin-G
18. The Way of LIfe
19. Can’t Take Me Alive feat. A-Train
20. Thoughts feat. Darce One