Available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and many others.

iTunes Amazon MP3

I.K. (F.T.S.) – “Kash Me Out” (2001)

  • Release date: March 20, 2001
  • Label: Street Level Records
  • Catalog #: SLR003


After pushing thousands of copies in local sales, Seattle’s F.T.S. is back at it again with the release of I.K.’s (Independent Kash) “Kash Me Out.” Composed of B.D., J-Dub, Brazy-J and D-Sane of the original nine-deep F.T.S. clique, I.K. delivers the hard-hitting beats and street poetry that has made Street Level Records a Northwest favorite. “Kash Me Out” features tracks with Suga-T of E-40 & The Click and other Seattle MCs including Syko, Self Tightld, Sarkastik, Creep Lo, Tuff Nitti and Mak One. Other F.T.S members make cameo appearances as well.



01. Kash Me Out feat. Mak One
02. Independent Kash
03. Money Hungry feat. Suga-T
04. Do Ya Thang feat. Sarkastik
05. Somebody Like Me feat. Tuff Nitti
06. Take My Time feat. Syko
07. Soggy
08. 2 The Track N Back (Interlude)
09. Makadoshis feat. Mak One
10. I Know Where They Be feat. Creep-Lo
11. Money’s The Issue
12. R.I.P. 2 My G’z N Thugz feat. Self Tightld
13. I’m A Hustler
14. Sumthin’ Vicious
15. Ride Right
16. Forgive Me feat. Syko & D-Sane


I.K. (F.T.S.) – “Kash Me Out” CD

PRICE: $15

(includes First Class shipping within the USA via USPS)