Available for *FREE* download

Click for **FREE DOWNLOAD**

F.T.S. – “The 4-Track Sessions” (1997)

  • Release date: April 1, 1998
  • Label: Street Level Records
  • Catalog #: SLR000


This a collection of tracks that were recorded in 1997 prior to the release of the first “Full Time Soldiers” album or sometime in 1998 after it’s release and prior to “Money Motivated.” Some of these songs were on the “Keep it Real” CD, but none were ever formally released. All of these songs were produced & recorded by D-Sane at D-Sane’s house on a Tascam 4-track mini-disc recorder. Enjoy!



01. Intro
02. Another Day in the 206
03. Block Monster
04. Money Makin’ Tactics
05. Haters
06. PC’d Up
07. A Step Ahead of Death (OG Version)
08. What’s On My Mind
09. Perpetration Elimination
10. When it’s Time 2 Go
11. Rigimortis
12. Don’t Step 2 the Heat
13. Smokin’ on the Creeper
14. It’s Rainin’ Dope
15. This is for the Homies
16. What Would You Do?
17. Concentration Fog