Eclipse & Tha Loco – “253 Pt. 2″ [Mixtape] (2002)

Click to download

In the early 2000’s, Fedtown (Federal Way, WA) representatives Eclipse of the sibling group The Parker Brothaz and Anonimous AKA Tha Loco hooked up with an upcoming producer named J-Hen and did this compilation/mixtape series simply called “253.” We have been unable to locate a copy of part one of this series, but we were able to get our hands on part two! Some of you may recognize the name J-Hen, he is now one half of the Grammy Award winning, mega-production team Tha Bizness. Featuring appearances from Stretch, Doe DaCapo, Kuddie Fresh, Tryfe and singers KayJay & Kevin B. Enjoy this rare and hard to find mixtape from 2002!



01. J-Hen Intro
02. Ain’t PLayin’ No Games
03. Yeah
04. Still a Young Man
05. Tha Basics
06. I Don’t Wanna Kill For This
07. Just Might Give it 2 Ya
08. Fedtown Swagga
09. The Streets
10. Frontin’ So Tough
11. Gangsta
12. J-Hen’s Groove
13. You Can’t Make Them
14. I Don’t Wanna Be Right
15. Nothin’ Really Matters
16. Start All Over Again
17. Stop Runnin’
18. Thinking of You
19. Walk Right Up to the Sun
20. Console Me