Available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and many others.

Anonimous AKA Tha Loco – “Smile Now, Die Later” (2004)

  • Release date: July 4, 2004
  • Label: Street Level Records / Not Your Average Ent.
  • Catalog #: SLR024

The debut double album from “Fed Town” (Federal Way, WA) and 253 representative Anonimous AKA Tha Loco. This album is rare, out of print and has been hard to find for many years until now! It is definitely one of the most slept on NW albums to ever drop. This album features the hit single “I Found You feat. Kevin B” that burned up the request lines on KUBE 93’s “Future Flavors Show” in 2004 when it was released. Featuring dope production from Muggz, who handled all of the production duties on this project except for one song, which was produced by D-Sane. Both of these albums slap front to back and feature appearances from 151, Young Kapo, Doe Dacapo, along with singers KJ and Kevin B.



DISC 1 – “Smile Now”
01. I’m Destined feat. Platinum
02. Slave
03. Ride Wit Me feat. KJ & Platinum
04. So in Luv
05. I Found You feat. Kevin B
06. Type of Bitch feat. Young Kapo
07. Your Girl feat. Kevin B & Young Kapo
08. If You Want Some feat. KJ
09. Anytime
10. Superstar
11. Just Let You Know
12. Diamond in da Ruff feat. Young Kapo
13. I Really Want It
14. Sweet Sticky Thang
15. What Did You Do feat. KJ
16. Gangstafied feat. Young Kapo

DISC 2 – “Die Later”
01. Intro
02. I’m Reloaded
03. Gangsta feat. Young Kapo, Doe Dacapo & 151
04. Hey Now
05. Poppin’ Up in Here feat. Young Kapo
06. Ugly feat. Young Kapo
07. So Ridiculous feat. Young Kapo
08. Murda, Murda
09. Shoot My Way Out (Interlude)
10. The Story
11. Ain’t About Shit
12. Mayhem & Power
13. Fallin’ feat. Topic
14. Mindstate feat. Young Kapo
15. Smile Now, Die Later
16. Bangin’ It feat. 151 (Produced by D-Sane)
17. Scarred 4 Life feat. KJ