Available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and many others.

Syko – “Lyrikally Insane (2013 Remaster)” (1999)

  • Release date: October 31, 1999
  • Label: Street Level Records
  • Catalog #: SLR033

After the release of his former group’s debut “Warpath EP” in 1998, Syko went straight to work on releasing his first solo album, “Lyrikally Insane,” the following year. This album is extremely rare and hard to find. All tracks produced, recorded & mixed by Syko & Mad One.



01. The Arraignment
02. Countin’ Days feat. Mad One
03. Certified feat. Rich the Rydah
04. Painful Pleasure
05. Welcome
06. Welcome to My World
07. Lyrikally Insane
08. Lame Niggaz
09. When it Comes Down to It
10. Hood Love
11. Cross Examination
12. Rydin’ on My Enemies
13. My Life
14. Famboshis feat. Payday
15. Hell From Above
16. Sentencing