Available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and many others.

Anonimous AKA Tha Loco – “My Life, My City” (2005)

  • Release date: 2005-07-04
  • Label: Street Level Records / Not Your Average Ent.
  • Catalog #: SLR027

The sophomore double album from “Fed Town” (Federal Way, WA) and 253 representative Anonimous AKA Tha Loco. This album is rare, out of print and has been hard to find for many years until now! Featuring dope production from Muggz, Tryfe, Kuddie Fresh, Apoulo & 50 Cal, along with appearances from 151, Young Kapo, Doe DaCapo, Arson & Dubb, and singers Mechy La’Velle, KJ, Kevin B, J. Townsend, Ike James & Platinum.



DISC 1 – “My Life”
01. Talk About It feat. Mechy La’Velle
02. Fuck Me feat. Arson
03. I Wanna Know feat. Kevin B
04. Be Careful feat. Dubb
05. Finer Things feat. J. Townsend
06. Killin’ Me feat. DaCapo & Mechy La’Velle
07. Got 2 Be Me feat. Mac Trip & Ike James
08. I Got It
09. I Know You Like It feat. Young Kapo, Mechy La’Velle & KJ
10. He Got it All
11. Let’s Get it On
12. Freak Wit You feat. Mechy La’Velle
13. Come Wit Me feat. Platinum
14. Do Thangs
15. Someone Like You
16. You Gonna See

DISC 2 – “My City”
01. Here I Am, Anonimous (Skit)
02. Get it Poppin’
03. Live Like This feat. Young Kapo & 151
04. Gotta Problem
05. Funny 2 Me feat. 151
06. So Crazy feat. Young Kapo & Doe DaCapo
07. Livin’ Just Enough feat. Young Kapo & Mechy La’Velle
08. My World
09. Bendin’ Corners
10. Gunplay
11. I Luv It
12. You Ain’t Know feat. Young Kapo
13. My Life, My City
14. Reala Than Me
15. Bang on You feat. Young Kapo
16. Take a Look
17. Memories